Staff & Board of Directors

RWA Staff

Executive Director

Gavin Beaudry

executivedirector@rugbywa.org

RWA Board of Directors

President

Greg Millerd

president@rugbywa.org

Vice President

Camille Wright

camille@rugbywa.org

Secretary

Nicole Mathis

nicole@rugbywa.org

Treasurer

Danielle Tuufuli

treasurer@rugbywa.org

Disciplinary Chair

Craig Parish

disciplinary@rugbywa.org

Boys High School Committee Chair

Eric Fleming

lilrugby@gmail.com

Girls Committee Commissioner

Rob Atkinson

RobAngie@hctc.com

Youth Committee Commissioner

Sean Twohey

sean.twohey@gmail.com

RWA Non-Voting Board Members

CIPP Compliance
Coordinator

Shannon Nielsen

rugbygoddess@hotmail.com

About us

We, the Member Clubs and Officers of RWA strive to increase the number of youth and high school rugby players and programs in the state of Washington, foster the positive, inclusive, and safe development of our players as athletes, individuals, and members of their communities.

Contact Info

PO Box 88053,

Tukwila, WA 98138